Senate announces names of second batch of ministerial nominees

Bukola-Saraki-660x330 senateThe Senate President, Bukola Saraki, has announced the names of second batch of ministerial nominees.

10 names were announced.

They included Isaac Adewole, Heineken Lokpobiri, James Ocholi, Claudius Omoyele Daramola, Ibrahim, Adamu, Anthony Anwuka, Dan Ali, Aisha Abubakar and Buhari.

More details later…


Show More

Our Reporter

An accomplished online marketer, with a proven ability to develop and implement Social media strategies that support a wide array of businesses.

Related Articles